Contact Us!

Version 2

    President: Rhiannon Mohan

    mohanr@msoe.edu


    Vice President/Rush Coordinator: Sam Mueller
    muellersm@msoe.edu

    Secretary:Megan Feilbach
    feilbachm@msoe.edu

    Social Chair: Dani van Lanen
    vanlanend@msoe.edu

    Treasurer: Melissa Moyer
    moyerm@msoe.edu

    Educational Chair: Mariely Ramirez
    ramirezm@msoe.edu

    Philanthropic Chair: Fernie Tabares-Zamaro
    tabareszamarf@msoe.edu

    Fundraising Chair: Beth Paoli
    paolie@msoe.edu

    Web Manager: Sami Wallace
    wallaces@msoe.edu