CLOSED: College Students from WI, ALL Majors: $12,000 Bryant Foundation Scholarships - DUE April 15th, 2017

Version 6

    Students who attended the following WI high schools are eligible to apply:


    • Arcadia High School, Arcadia
    • Black River Falls High, Black River Falls
    • Bloomer High School, Bloomer
    • Mineral Point High, Mineral Point
    • Montello Junior/Senior High School, Montello
    • Neillsville High School, Neillsville
    • Riverdale Schools, Muscoda
    • Stoughton High School, Stoughton
    • Viroqua High School, Viroqua
    • Wautoma High School, Wautoma


    For more information and to apply, please click here.


    Best of luck to all who apply!