Google Youtube Live Series

Version 1

    Google Youtube Live Series!

     

     

    Ever wonder what Google looks for in technical resumes and interviews?

    How about what technical positions are available to a graduating senior? Or

    maybe you simply want to know what a day in the life of a software

    engineer at Google looks like? Join us to have your questions answered. The

    best part? You don’t even have to leave your room!

     

    WHEN: (pick one)

    Monday April 18th

    10-11 AM PST / 11-12 PM MST / 12-1 PM CST

     

    Tuesday April 19th

    11-12 AM PST / 12-1 PM MST / 1-2 PM CST

     

    Wednesday April 20th

    4-5 PM PST / 5-6 PM MST / 6-7 PM CST

     

    WHERE:

    Wherever you like! As

    long as you have

    access to Youtube and

    RSVP!

    google.com/students

     

    RSVP:

    goo.

    gl/forms/TwQ0Eqe

    Od6