First off, we'd like to say a big thank you to last year's officers: Charlie Scanlon, Michael Fricke, Karl Hundt, Greg Kucab, Matt Drea, Arnie Dojan,  Nathan Blank, and Adrian Robillard.


And also welcome in our new officers! They are as follows:


Chairman: Karl Hundt

Vice Chairman: Adrian Robillard

Secretary: Lauren Goulet

Program Coordinator: Brandon Vanderheyden

Sponsorship Coordinator: Ben Mueller

Treasurer: Simon Gall

Webmaster: David Doyle

Senior Design Liaison: Greg Kucab


Congratulations to all of the new officers and we are all looking forward to an exciting year!